Congratulations to the 2015 Difference Maker Scholarship Winners!


2015 Scholarship Winners

Matt, Betsy, & Bart Popeck with the winners:
Elana Harris, Dana MacFarlane, Kaleigh Williams, Kathryn Brown, Thomas Whiting & Paul Farrell

Elana Harris

Dana MacFarlane

Kaleigh Williams

Kathryn Brown

Thomas Whiting

Paul Farrell


Follow us on twitter!
@APNeverBackDown or
dial-in at 404-04.


Join our group
on Facebook!


Please consider donating to the Never Back Down Foundation. All donations are very much appreciated and go towards a great cause.

If you would like to donate, please do so here.

Our Principles

We firmly believe that everybody matters and is to be valued. Our goal is to help make everybody feel better about themselves and we strive to notice opportunities to help, protect and support others and do something about it, just as Alex did…

Read more.